Volunteer South Africa Links|South Africa VolunteerWork Program|50% for the People|Volunteering South Africa

Volunteer Work in South Africa

About 50%
How the Volunteer Program works
Meet some of the people whose lives you can help change
Information about the Volunteer Projects we work with
The trip of a lifetime
A preview of some of the amazing experiences whilst on the road
Get in contact with 50%  For The People


Next Tour

Responsible
Volunteering


Orientation


Accommodation
& Meals



Costs & Payment


How To Apply


Visa Information


FAQ


Links


SWF Web Design - www.swfwebdesign.co.za

DRIVE SOUTH AFRICA - www.drivesouthafrica.co.za


Hotel - Hotels.nl is dedicated to providing the best prices and the easiest and most accurate online bookings for hotels in Amsterdam and Holland.

Some Useful Information & Service Resources
Web Design by SaltWaterFix swfwebdesign.co.za

SashimiPix | Jeffreys Bay Surf Photo jeffreysbaysurfphoto.co.za

Bayside Backpackers bettysbaybackpackers.co.za
Rhodes Hotel rhodeshotel.co.za

Flavour Catering & Events flavour.co.za

Wedge Surfboards & Maisch Fins wedgesurf.co.za

South African Faculty of Homeopathy homeopathysouthafrica.co.za
The Greenhouse Holistic Health Centre greenhousehealth.com
Ubuntu - Jeffreys Bay Backpackers Accommodation jaybay.co.za
Irie Events - Events South Africa eventssouthafrica.co.za
Guesthouse Sale - Guesthouses, B&B's for sale in Western Cape and Gauteng guesthousesale.com
Naturopathy South Africa naturopathy.org.za
Miles Masterson Media milesmasterson.co.za
Indo-Marine Expeditions - Mentawai Surf Charters surfchartermentawai.com
Ouma se Kombuis Bakery oumasekombuis.co.za
South African Society of Integrative Medicine (SASIM) integrativemedicine.co.za
Joshua Project joshuaproject.co.za

Initio BEE Property Valuers & Consulting initiopropvaluers.co.za

RigRite Machine Moving & Rigging Services rig-rite.co.za
Star Ocean Surf Dive Tours - Mentawai Surf Charters staroceandivesurf.com
Dr M Van Heerden www.drbiomed.co.za
Richard Johnson Photography richardjohnson.co.za
Glen D'Arcy Surf Designs glendarcysurfboards.co.za
Phoenix Backpackers jbayphoenixbackpackers.co.za

 

Volunteer South Africa Links|South Africa VolunteerWork Program|50% for the People|Volunteering South Africa